medication neededmoms typewriterpaisley caps although I have a paper due in English tomorrow (last one of the semester and my last chance at genius), then a functional anatomy “quiz” that will take forty minutes and covers a section I failed to learn because of lack of attendance, a textiles test tomorrow that I haven’t even begun studying for – I have a box of fabrics I need to learn to identify, then a reading, then lunch, then pi day, then date night, then LOST, then sleep, then running a 10k, then sewing two scary samples – a built-in and a notched collar, then finding and buying some navy blue cotton twill fabric, then studying for functional anatomy, then studying for textiles, then reading the first 1/3 of ander monson’s book neck deep, then sunday (finally), then school, then those two tests that need to be studied for interspersed with in-lab studying of cadavers for the test on tuesday, besides all of these things, I still find myself wasting time for the past hour and a half looking up and downloading fonts at fontgarden.com. I came back with some winners like these gems (along with MANY MANY more) and fell in love with a font called emmascript mvb which I can’t have because it costs $29 at myfonts.com.emmascript

And yet I still wonder what happens to all of my spare time…

