Anyone who likes to:

-wrap presents

-make cards

-scrapbook

-use ribbons, paper, envelopes, cardstock, stickers, rub-ons, photo albums

should head down to the American Craft warehouse sale!!  It was the best thing I’ve done all week.  I seriously got 60 sheets of super awesome scrapbook paper for $3… Some of them I had bought at scrapbook stores earlier this year (and searched and searched for them after they sold out) for $1 a piece…

I found it from here.

GO NOW!! They have lots of Christmas wrapping stuff too for super cheap – so there’s another reason to go!!

American Crafts Warehouse Sale
Now through December 23, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.; closed Sunday
476 N. 1500 West, Orem
Exit I-15 at 800 N. in Orem and turn west, then turn south at 1500 West

The only downside is that you’ll feel ripped off from now on.

