I know Valentine’s Day was yesterday, but with all the ACTUAL party plans going down, I never got to post my last party idea.  The thing I like the most about this one is that it can easily be adapted as a girls’ night in or a little date night.  It’s all about the details and having FUN.  And being a rockstar.  Because maybe that is my secret dream…

Trust me on the menu.  Britt and I researched for WEEKS when we were planning Brad and Avril’s pUnKRoCK b-dAY!!

Row 1 | super fun invitations from Oriental Trading; order in or make your own heart shaped pizza!!  image from Picasa album of Andy (thank you kind stranger?); you gotta have some sodas – image from cvcoffee.

Row 2 | play a little RockBand; give each other some awesome temporary tattoos like these by Ed Hardy at Michaels; give out cute sparkle earrings as favors like these from imyourpresent.

