Today’s Top Ten List is one I’ve been watching for weeks.  And, since the Christian Siriano for Payless collection debuted yesterday (it was up, then they took it down, then it was scheduled for September 8 so I waited all day for it to go online again), there isn’t a better time to share my budget-friendly choices from Payless Shoe Source.
Top Row, L-R:
1|Jamison Scrunch Bootie.  Loving this shoe.  A lot.
2|Christian Siriano for Payless Sandstrap Peep Toe, in Black.  If you read the real me, you’ve definitely seen this shoe already.
3|Lela Rose for Payless Mallory Suede Bootie. I love the blue color.  These would definitely be a great color for a boring black outfit.
4|Lela Rose for Payless Channing Peep Toe Flat. I’ve been watching these shoes all summer.  Now they’re on sale!!
5|Christian Siriano for Payless Satin Saunter Flat, in Teal. So colorful and pretty.  The Brown Patent pair is also very cute.
Bottom Row, L-R:
6|Karmel Pleated Wedge. Neutral but cute, I’m sure these shoes would get a lot of wear.
7|Koture Ruffle Peep Toe.  Who doesn’t want a pair of purple heels?
8|Christian Siriano for Payless Slither Boot.  I know I already have a pair of black ankle boots, but these ones are shiny, and pretty…
9|Dexter Morgan Snip-Toe Slingback. Also basic and pretty.
10|American Eagle Marley Flat Boot. In Utah, I feel like I can never have too many boots. I’m also leaning towards this much louder pair
