As previously stated on the blog, Martin + Osa is one of my favorite stores.  I just can’t help but love it, and can’t help but spend many dollars there…. So, with a limitless budget, here’s the first ten things I would pick up this fall…

Martin + Osa Top Ten Fall 09

Martin + Osa Top Ten Fall 09 by horito on Polyvore.com

Top Row, L-R:

1|Belted A-Line Corduroy Skirt, in Kettle Brown.  Tried it on, loved it, but had to postpone its purchase to a later date.

2|Slouchy Cowl Neck Sweater, in Mercer Burgundy (or Talon Grey). I’m trying to reintroduce COLOR into my wardrobe. And this sweater looks so cozy.

3|Mixed Gauge Cowl Neck Sweater, preferably in a cream color (of the online choices, Cricket Navy). Ooh the cream is pretty.  This would look great peeking out of my colder weather coats.

4|Silk Twist Neck Tee, in Whale Grey. One of Pantone’s fall colors, it just looks classy.

5|Boot Fit Jean, in Indigo Wash. Gotta love those dark wash boot cut pants.

Bottom Row, L-R:

6|Essential Cashmere-Silk Cardigan, in Talon Grey.  Every time I enter the store, I just love to touch their cardigans.  So soft.

7|Cajun Gladiator Heel.  Another shoe that makes me feel cooler for just looking at it.

8|Shadow Grid Silk Tank, in Ferry Orange (or Paige Purple).  The colors are great and I love the loose fit.

9|Cotton-Cashmere Belted Cardigan, in Cricket Navy.  Doesn’t this make you want to curl up with a book, hot chocolate, and the tv remote?

10|Slim Fit Jean, in Marine Rinse Wash. Still on a search for a great looking pair of slim jeans…

And, to top it all off, Martin + Osa now sells a candle of their signature scent.  Seriously, walking into their store is also an olfactory experience.  Mmmm… the fresh cabin smell… It’s amazing.  It makes me think of Christmas/winter/summer/spring/fall/happiness/coziness/nature/cabins/resorts.  Which is quite a combination.

