It all started with this…

christopher straub project runway front

christopher straub project runway back

Which contributed to my wanting this…

target hat

Then I watched this like three times while sewing…twilight

and remembered how I loved this spooky look….

chloeoldhouseandcar

 

and this place….

sainte chapelle

 

which has me thinking about vampires….vampire diaries

which remind me of ed westwick.

http www gossipgirlinsider com tags gossip-girl-fashion

these images may or may not  be thought of in this exact chronologic order.

i found them all at different periods,

but this is how they came together in my mind today.

i’m currently loving the idea of a spookyromanticvintagegothic halloween.

(gothic like architechture, not like the high school kids who love hot topic)

