Holy Hell.

If Jamie Oliver came to my city, or even a city within 3 hours of me, and offered to revolutionize a sub-par life menu, and opened up a FREE place to learn how to cook kick-ass meals, YOU’D BETTER BELIEVE that I’d be lining up at the door. One week early. In a tent.

Granted, I’m only on the first episode (watch them; they’re awesome), but I’d better see some more gratitude on your part or else, so help me, I may just have to do something drastic.  Like express a string of expletives, or send an angry letter – you know, things you DON’T want to happen.

Now don’t get me wrong, I love eating cold pizza for breakfast every once in awhile, and McDonald’s Happy Meals are definitely on my mmmm…. list, and I also LOVE those animal-style fries at In-N-Out which are like a heart attack in a tray, and I definitely believe in Chocolate Molten Cakes.  But there isn’t anything like eating awesome food that tastes AMAZING that doesn’t make you feel like dying.

I’m just sayin’.

Don’t make me put you on the list that Utah is on right now,

Whitney

PS I’m quite proud of myself since my first thoughts were to just say angry things about “Who do you think you are?!  This is JAMIE OLIVER and you are Podunk, West Virginia!”  But, I have decided that the rant would take a up a little too much space… 😉 haha.  But seriously.

