Did you see Emma Watson’s hot outfit and haircut at the Worldwide Premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1?  Oh my gosh I am so jealous of her:

a: Because she’s in LONDON (and I have a love affair with London).

b: Because she has the CUTEST haircut ever – besides me ;).

c: Because that dress is HOT, and so are her legs.

d: Because that poppy is the PERFECT accent on her outfit for so many reasons.

e: Remember her Burberry ads? Amazing.

I’m seriously amped to see Harry Potter this weekend.  Did you see the header I made for my other blog? Excitement. Every day, I’m watching a Harry Potter movie in preparation.

 

{Also, the countdown for the Full Time Fabulous position has begun! If you haven’t voted for me yet, VOTE NOW!  If you have, share it with friends so they can vote now!!}

