One of my favorite fashion details in the Harry Potter movie was that of having your socks peek out from the top of your boots.  I’ve been doing this for awhile now, and it remains one of my favorite looks.

Express had legwarmers under their boots in their ad campaign – which I fell in love with.

Angie does it a lot when she styles too.

I’ve always been a fan of crazy socks.  In middle school – I sported toe socks like this:

Last week, I bought three new pairs, and I’m feeling an itch to get some more this week (the 3 pack of wool socks at Costco that I’ve been eying EVERY TIME I enter the store? They will be mine. As will the other socks on my sock list).

 

**UPDATE!!

Went through Google Reader… And Nick Adams likes socks too!! Check out this sweet photo:

I loved this girl’s shoot. (Nick Adams was my wedding photographer – best. decision. ever. I freaking love him and Signe.)

