V-Day Love has officially ended. Sad Days (but happy that now I can start pretending/hoping/imagining that it’s spring).

Just a collection of hearts… something that can and should be worn year round.

Did you see these? Awesome.

I want to add heart patches to all of my striped clothing.

I ordered this ring for myself as a gift.(All I asked Brad for was a signed 8×10 of Jimmer Fredette, but that hasn’t happened yet…  keep your fingers crossed that I get it late!!)

How did I not know about this/buy this?!

 

A stolen photo of Britt’s amazing sheets (one day, I will make some too).

 

And lest we forget, the anatomical heart plush. I love this version of the heart too.

 

{Side note: While in London, I visited an exhibit on the heart which was probably one of the most fascinating things I have ever seen… except we spent WAY too much time in the first half (which was mostly about early surgery techniques and tools) and not enough in the second half that actually explored the heart as a symbol, an organ, and a significant aspect of all cultures… the moral is… I love hearts. In more ways than one.}

