Tuesday, February 06, 2007
ah crapface!  I totally forgot to install last month.  i’m a terrible person.  and the filibuster.  and i rock, and you sock.

here today we would like to send a shoutout to all the lovers of v-day love (no that does not include YOU) – my roomies.  we shall celebrate the second annual v-day love celebration on the 14th of february.  yay!  also, i’m taking a visit to uncle jack so he can sing to me!

it socks that i miss my jennennanennanennanennafer, and that i don’t know if i shall spend my summer abode in london or las vegas.  also, it socks to be you because i don’t feel like writing now.

i have the block.

you sock.

i rock.

note from current self: Who the heck is Uncle Jack?! Anyone?! I have no idea.  (Wait, is it Jack’s Mannequin?! No?)  Also… Isn’t it quaint that I was concerned about whether or not I would be in London? Of course we all know that I DID spend my summer in London (because these archive posts were inspired by Laura – who I met there) and that everything turned out rosy for me.

Also, in case you were wondering about the sexy aesthetics of this blogging experience, it looks a little something like this:

And with that, we end our little adventure into my old brain…  Thank you for traveling with us, and enjoy your day.

