A sneak-peek preview of my soon-to-be life…

In precisely two weeks, Brad and I will drive to Salt Lake, eat at Thai Lotus cafe, then venture off the the airport. Brad will then board a plane to Anchorage, Alaska, via Seattle, and I will drive back to P-Town (but probably only after shopping and killing time up north).

This, my friends, is going to be interesting.

This isn’t like a week-long, or two-week long, or month-long trip. Ah no. This is a 3-4 month “trip”.

What am I going to do?

I think my first order of business is going to be to buy a Justin Beiber poster (or some other celebrity icon poster that I find at Wal-Mart) and find some sort of white-board paper that can be made into a word bubble (or a thought bubble) and hang it in my house. That way, we (we being me and whoever visits me) can write funny things that Justin Beiber says.

(that yucky taupe color is the imitation of the yucky taupe color of our walls)

Yep. Interesting.

