ElleGirl sent me a preview of Forever 21’s fall collections! I had no idea that Forever 21 even thought in collections (well, I guess I knew that the stores were divided into concepts from Tia working at the GIANT F21 in Vegas… but I guess I didn’t realize that they weren’t JUST arranged that way).

For fall, there are four themes, which I am in love with (I think they picked all four when they thought of me):

Boho

Vintage Darling

Rustic Cabin

Midnight Angel

Boho
· Does this need an explanation?! It’s bohemian – flowy, hippie inspired, with a kind of Coachella vibe…

Vintage Darling
· Girly, lacy, sparkly, tea party fun!

Rustic Cabin
· Hello my obsession with Native American everything… leather + turquoise + outdoors + canvas = smile.

Midnight Angel
· For my inner rockstar – some days you just feel like you want to be awesome.

I love them all – do you have a fave?

Images via Racked

